Welcome to download

Do not remember me!


VA - Hidden Gems: Disco, Soul And Funk 70s And 80s (2018)

VA - Hidden Gems: Disco, Soul And Funk 70s And 80s (2018)
VA - Hidden Gems: Disco, Soul And Funk 70s And 80s (2018)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 2:10:10 | 297 Mb
Genre: Disco, Funk, Soul / Label: Warner Music Group - X5 Music Group

Warner Music Group - X5 Music Group Presents Hidden Gems Disco, Soul And Funk 70s And 80s album 27 original hits and the original artists. Includes tracks by George Benson, Sister Sledge, Ben E. King, T-Connection, George McCrae and more.
Track List:
01 Thief In the Night George Duke 4:48
02 Winners Kleeer 7:07
03 Suddenly Marcus Miller 5:26
04 Inside Love (So Personal) George Benson 5:16
05 Some Love (Lew Hahn Remix) Chaka Khan 5:53
06 Joy Teddy Pendergrass 4:31
07 Is It Love You're After Rose Royce 5:06
08 Reach Your Peak (Single Version) Sister Sledge 3:31
09 Soup for One Chic 5:35
10 Saturday Norma Jean Wright 6:06
11 Take It to the Bossman Narada Michael Walden 4:24
12 Sooner or Later Larry Graham 3:28
13 Wear It Out Stargard 5:14
14 Funky Sensation Gwen McCrae 3:46
15 Music Trance Ben E. King 5:56
16 Love, Love, Love Donny Hathaway 3:24
17 Going Back to My Roots Richie Havens 5:04
18 Weekend Phreek 3:44
19 Saturday Night T-Connection 4:30
20 Dance with Me Peter Brown 5:19
21 Hooked On Your Love KC & The Sunshine Band 3:56
22 Honey I (I'll Live My Life for You) George McCrae 3:59
23 That's Where the Happy People Go The Trammps 7:54
24 Disco Queen Hot Chocolate 3:36
25 Fate (WSM Compilation Edit) Chaka Khan 3:15
26 Never Give up On a Good Thing George Benson 4:06
27 Tonight I'm Alright Narada Michael Walden 5:16
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Please login or register

Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest. We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.

Comments (0)


Would you like to leave your comment and see hide contents ? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.