Welcome to download

Do not remember me!


VA - Erased Tapes Collection IX (2018)

VA - Erased Tapes Collection IX (2018)
VA - Erased Tapes Collection IX (2018)
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+log+.cue) | 00:55:10 | 280 Mb
Modern Classical, Experimental, Ambient | Label: Erased Tapes Records

Initially founded by German-born Robert Raths in 2007, the London-based label has grown and extended across the world with satellite offices in Los Angeles and Berlin. Spanning over ten years, Erased Tapes has nurtured avant-garde artists from all around the world whilst remaining genre-defying and truly independent.
1. Ólafur Arnalds - 0040
2. Nils Frahm - A Place
3. Penguin Cafe Orchestra - Kora Kora
4. Peter Broderick - Robbie's Song
5. Cornelius - Birdwatching At Inner Forest (Penguin Cafe Mix)
6. Hatis Noit - Illogical Lullaby (Matmos Edit)
7. Rival Consoles - Unfolding
8. Högni - Crash
9 . Kiasmos - Paused
10. Ben Lukas Boysen & Sebastian Plano - We're Here
11. Masayoshi Fujita - Cloud Of Light
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Please login or register

Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest. We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.

Comments (0)


Would you like to leave your comment and see hide contents ? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.