Welcome to download

Do not remember me!


VA - Baroque: The Essentials (2018)

VA - Baroque: The Essentials (2018)
VA - Baroque: The Essentials (2018)
Classical | WEB FLAC (tracks) & front cover | 508 MB
Label: Deutsche Grammophon | Tracks: 25 | Time: 102:05 min

01. Handel: Solomon, HWV 67-Arrival Of The Queen Of Sheba
02. Vivaldi: Concerto For Violin And Strings In E Major, Op.8, No.1, RV 269 "La Primavera"-1. Allegro
03. J.S. Bach: Brandenburg Concerto No.3 In G Major, BWV 1048-1. (Allegro)
04. Pachelbel: Canon in D, P.37
05. J.S. Bach: Suite No.2 in B minor, BWV 1067-7. Badinerie
06. Handel: Serse / Act 1 HWV40-"Ombra mai fu"
07. Monteverdi: Vespro della Beata Vergine, SV 206-1. Domine ad adiuvandum a 6
08. Daquin: Premier livre de pieces de clavecin / Troisième Suite-16. Le coucou
09. Purcell: Come, Ye Sons Of Art Away, Z. 323-3. Sound The Trumpet, Sound
10. Vivaldi: Gloria In D Major, RV 589-1. Gloria in excelsis Deo
11. Albinoni: Adagio For Strings And Organ In G minor
12. Handel: Messiah, HWV 56 / Pt. 2-"Hallelujah"
13. J.S. Bach: Suite No.3 in D, BWV 1068-2. Air
14. Vivaldi: Concerto For Violin And Strings In F Minor, Op.8, No.4, RV 297 "L'inverno"-1. Allegro non molto
15. Handel: Music For The Royal Fireworks: Suite HWV 351-4. La Réjouissance
16. Telemann: Tafelmusik-Banquet Music In 3 Parts / Production 1-1. Ouverture-Suite In E Minor-6. Air. Un peu vivement
17. J.S. Bach: Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben, Cantata BWV 147-Arr. Guillermo Figueroa-10. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
18. Rameau: 6 Concerts transcrits en sextuor / 6e concert-1. La poule (Live)
19. Pergolesi: Stabat Mater, P. 77-1. Stabat Mater
20. Rameau: Hippolyte et Aricie-Overture
21. Scarlatti: Sonata In E, K.380
22. Handel: Zadok The Priest, HWV 258
23. J.S. Bach: Christmas Oratorio, BWV 248 / Part Two-For The Second Day Of Christmas-No.10 Sinfonia
24. Corelli: Concerto grosso In G Minor, Op.6, No.8, MC 6.8 "Fatto per la Notte di Natale"-3. Adagio-Allegro-Adagio
25. Allegri: Miserere
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Please login or register

Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest. We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.

Comments (0)


Would you like to leave your comment and see hide contents ? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.