Welcome to download

Do not remember me!


VA - Kscope, Vol. 9 (2017)

VA - Kscope, Vol. 9 (2017)
VA - Kscope, Vol. 9 (2017)
XLD Rip | FLAC (tracks+log+.cue) | 01:02:10 | 358 Mb
Progressive Rock | Label: Kscope

Kscope is an independent record label that is part of Snapper Music, and a sister-label of Peaceville. It is dedicated to artists in the progressive rock genre. The label has released albums by Steven Wilson and his projects Porcupine Tree, No-Man and Blackfield. In 2008 it branched out and has since signed the post-progressive artists Anathema, Lunatic Soul and Ulver, and progressive rock stalwart Ian Anderson to their roster. In 2013, the Steven Wilson release The Raven That Refused To Sing (and Other Stories) received the Album of the Year award at the Progressive Music Awards.
1. Anathema - Can't Let Go
2. Lunatic Soul - Anymore
3. Tangerine Dream - Tear Down The Grey Skies
4. Paul Draper - Things People Want
5. Godsticks - Hard To Face
6. White Moth Black Butterfly - Evelyn
7. Richard Barbieri - Solar Sea
8. Daniel Cavanagh - The Exorcist
9. Old Fire - Laser Beam
10. TesseracT - Smile
11. The Pineapple Thief - Alone At Sea (Live)
12. Blackfield - How Was Your Ride?
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Please login or register

Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest. We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.

Comments (0)


Would you like to leave your comment and see hide contents ? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.